Encouraging feedback from Ani

Tonight, Ani posted the following message on my FB wall:

Paul, I have used Word Dynamo to create a vocabulary quiz for my S4 students, they simply loved it! Today, I have received a letter from one of my students, written in English – I was shocked that you took us to the MMLC for the vocab quiz! You have tried using different methods to make learning English more fun! I really enjoy your English lesson!
What is more rewarding than that? I really want to say thank you for introducing those online tools!  (Ani)

==

This will defiinitely give me a good night’s sleep.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

